HR Staff Directory

Name Title Area Contact Information
Amber Parker HR Director General HR, Public Information aparker@cravencountync.gov
252-636-6602
Sherry Riggs Assistant HR Director Retirement, Exit Interviews, General HR sriggs@cravencountync.gov
252-636-6602
Debbie Hodges Safety/Risk Manager Safety, Liability Insurance, Workers Comp, Wellness dhodges@cravencountync.gov
252-636-6602
Leeanna Phillips Benefits Specialist Employee Benefits, New Hires, Orientation, Employment Verification lphillips@cravencountync.gov
252-636-6602
Arleen Correa HR Tech II Job Applications, Job Postings, Employment Verification, Salary Surveys, New Hires, General HR Information arleen.correa@cravencountync.gov
252-636-6602
Jasmine Canady Information & Communication Specialist Opioid Prevention Program jcanady@cravencountync.gov
252-636-6602